FOP State Lodge Awards at Bi-annual Conference in O’Fallon

The Illinois State President Chris Southwood awarded Ruth Ann Trueblood “the Chardy Lieb Award” for service above and beyond to the FOP. This award is only given once a year to a spouse of an FOP member, for service supporting FOP functions. Ruth Ann Trueblood R.N. is an emergency room nurse and currently Vice President of the State FOP Auxillary.

Terry Trueblood was given “The President’s Award”, this top award was especially designed for those who have given an extraordinary amount of time and dedication to projects critical to the State FOP Lodge and its members.